Monday, October 19, 2020

Hercules Halloween 2020


Wear face mask.

Keep social distance.

Wash your hands.

And please stay safe.

Friday, August 28, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020

Trying the new ClipStudioPaint app on android

 

8 inch tablets may be perfect as a portable digital sketch book, but I prefer to work on a bigger screen.

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Hercules Battle of Strongman released today

Thank you all for being so patient.

It's finally completed!


Available at https://www.mauleo.com/ 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Zeus

Hercules Battle of Strong Man 7 is now available at www.mauleo.com

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Bubble MilkTea

covid-19 is not just a flu.
It's highly contagious, and you don't want to catch it.
No hugs, No handshakes, No kisses.
Keep your distance and sanitize the common surfaces.
be safe and stay healthy.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

The C-virus is deadlier than the T-virus

If you can't find face mask in the pharmacies, you know who to blame.

Be safe and stay healthy everyone!

Friday, March 27, 2020

The Giant Horse Statue

If you can't find toilet paper in the stores, just blame the Taiwanese.

Taiwanese started the toilet paper hoarding trend two years ago.

PS. this horse is not made in Taiwan.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sketches of Hercules



No, I'm not in quarantine. life is as usual for me.

I hope you are all healthy and washing your hands with soap.

Sanitize your door-knobs handles and the steering wheel, also the stick if you drive a manual transmission.

In public. Keep an 6 feet distance apart is recommended.



-Mauleo

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Working on the new comic


Was your hands often.
Use mask properly and responsibly.
Have your temperature checked daily for fever.
Avoid large crowds.
Never touch your face with unwashed hands.

Protect yourselves.
It's gonna get worse before it gets better.